Sunday Links

1. Cupcake Ipsum
I’ve been doing some design stuff recently and this has been a perfect tool. It’s so cute and practical ❤

2. Big diamond cookie cutter – 3D printed
I thought this is simple but clever. Diamond cookies 🙂

3. Doctor Who recap: The Name of the Doctor
A good recap of the latest episode of Doctor Who by The Guardian. I will miss my Saturday tv…

4. Ten Facts about Sherlock Holmes
I found this to be a nice little read on the bus…

5. Sad Cat Diary
I found this so funny…

Leave a Reply

