I used to think that becoming an adult was boring……{Quote}

“I used to think that becoming an adult was boring… Then I saw quite a few shining adults. They were enjoying working; they were creating stuff as kids were having fun. Then I thought maybe it is fun to be an adult.” Kumamiki, Party Baby

Kumamiki is a young Japanese fashion designer and ower of Party Baby. I got this quote from a short film made about her and Party Baby before her first ever fashion show. Below is the YT interview and here is a more information on the interview.

One thought on “I used to think that becoming an adult was boring……{Quote}

  1. Pingback: Sunday Links | Super M

Leave a Reply

