What The Cute?

WTC_Logo

So I thought I would start an Etsy shop one day, I was never quite sure for what but I had a sweet little idea and it worked in my head so I decided to test it out in real life.

My initial idea is based on the simple concepts of trying to make interesting shapes layers with laser cutting technology. My final design links my love of cute, kawaii and kitsch things. The result animals that wear hats or some sort of head adornment.

My real ambition is to go beyond laser cut jewelry and use my degree in product design to establish a name and style for myself.

[LINK]

WTC_Pic_Acrylic_All
WTC_Pic_Wood_All

Leave a Reply

